Loading... Please wait...

Clients' Review

 curvature-1-.jpg

Client: Curvature Singapore

Services: Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services 

Event: Company Corporate Function - July 2017

Venue: Changi Business Park Singapore

Thank you once again for yesterday, our employees loved your coffee! Thanks for your friendly service and reaching so early just to ensure everything ran smoothly. I really appreciate it! Will reach out to you guys if we ever need your services again! :)

-

royce-jasmine-2-.jpg

Abbie's Coffeehouse Wedding Couples: Royce & Jasmine

Services: Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services + Cold Brew Dispenser Services

Event: Wedding Reception - July 2017

Wedding Venue: Changi Cove Hotel

Hi Abbie! 
 
Thanks so much again for the help from you and your team :-) we had very very good reviews on the Coffees and matcha lattes served on sat! And some even had an espresso shot combined with Kooks creamery's ice cream to make affogatos hahah. 

It was very easy working with Abbie! All our guests enjoyed the Coffees and teas a lot, we only had good reviews from them. The team even made the effort to have the coffee cart decorated and it totally fit into the theme of the celebration. Very value for money too. 

Strongly recommended! 

-

s-p-global-2-.jpg 

Client: S&P Global - Platts

Services: Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services

Event: Corporate event - July 2017

Venue: Marina Bay Financial Centre (MBFS)

Thanks Abbie for the amazing service this morning.

Everyone was very pleased with the quality of the drinks, the immaculate service and speed.

Special thanks to Valerie for the constant speedy response to my request, and the most pleasant service.

-

img-0394.jpg

 

Client: Renodots

Services: Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services

Event: Corporate event - July 2017

Venue: The Furniture Mall Singapore

If you need a coffee vendor for a function or event, you can never go wrong engaging Abbie's Coffeehouse! 

Excellent Service & Awesome Coffee! 

-

img-0397.jpg

Couple Name: Mervyn and Janice

Event: Wedding Reception, The Chapel @ Imaginarium - May 2017

Services: Mobile Coffee Services 

Review: Great coffee & service. Very attentive to the wedding program and it was one of the highlights of the reception. We would highly recommend to our friends and family!

-

 

Abbie's Coffeehouse Wedding Couples: Aaron and Amanda 

Services: Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services

Event: Church Wedding - March 2017

Church Wedding Venue: Toa Payoh Methodist Church

Wonderful service by the team from Slayer Coffee, especially Abbie who helped out with the prep work. On the actual day, my guests raved about the quality of the coffee, superb! The printing of our logo on the cups was a very nice touch and my guests thoroughly enjoyed it! The only gripe my guests had was the long queue, so a suggestion will be to increase the number of baristas according to your guest list. Overall, it was a gorgeous touch to our wedding, thank you for making the event just a wonderful one! 

-

caw-menizes-macau-2-.jpg

Client: Menzies Macau Airport Services | Macau Hongkong

Services: Corporate Team Bonding Coffee Appreciation Workshop - VIPs

Venue: Marina Bay Sands Convention and Exhibition - Ballroom | March 2017

We are coming from Macau hosting Coffee Workshop (company customer event) in Singapore in March. It was definitely a challenge to me since all communication can only do remotely via email or phone call. I’m truly thankful for Abbie’ s unconditional patient for my endless inquiries and requests. Our Customers all left the workshop with appreciation and pleasure.

The hands-on of expresso shot and latte art was definitely the star of the show. Every participant made their own design with joy and laugh.   

Side notes: custom-made paper cup, dusting tool and certification helps to present the strong corporate impression throughout the whole event!

Highly recommended!

-

Client: Casino Regulatory of Singapore (CRA)

Services: Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services 

Event: Casino Regulatory of Singapore (CRA) Funfair 2017 | February 2017

Thanks for coming punctually today and for having the coffee station set up so promptly as well!

The coffee was great! There was a good mix of coffee and tea varieties offered, coupled with the affable nature/ barista skills of Abbie.

Strongly recommended!

-

Abbie's Coffeehouse Wedding Couples: Hermanto Ong

Services: Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services

Event: Church Wedding - November 2016

Recently we started to like drinking gourmet coffee and we thought that it would be something unique if we can have gourmet coffee at our wedding. When the first time I found Slayer Coffee at Bridestory, I tried to enquire about the services. One of the founder, Abbie Tok is very responsive and friendly. She is always passionate to answer all my enquiries from beginning till the end. We are also impressed by the variety of beverages being offered. During the wedding reception itself, we received many positive feedbacks about the coffee and services from Slayer Coffee. The quality of the beverages are very good and there were always queue for the beverages. Guests are also attracted by the sweet couple who serves the beverages. Not forgetting also the latte art which is very good. Last but not least, they started serving the beverages earlier than expected as the crowd started to queue earlier and the number of beverages being served exceeded the initial order. But They did not charge us extra amount for this. Moreover, the price of each cup of the beverages itself is already very reasonable. It is definitely worth to engage the service of Slayer Coffee and I would highly recommend Slayer Coffee to anybody who is looking for gourmet coffee for any occasion, not only for wedding. Thanks again Slayer Coffee for making our special day more special with your excellent services and beverages. :)

  -

Company: Shell Petroleum  

Event: Team Bonding Coffee Appreciation Workshop - November 2016

The workshop was very interactive and informative, especially for coffee amateurs. We certainly feel more knowledgeable thereafter and at least know which type of coffee (MAGIC) to order when we are sleep deprived! The little games incorporated during the workshop spiced up the atmosphere and fostered great team spirit as the teams compete with one another. The highlight had to be the hands-on latte art where everybody was given the opportunity to express their artistic skills, though not all were successful. Will recommend to others and open to future engagements with your Company.

On top of that, Slayer Coffee team was wonderful to work, the team helped tailor the session to our needs and accommodated our many requirements. Despite the competitive costs, they did not scrimp on the coffee beans, providing a wide variety of beans for our team to try. Overall, an enriching experience.  

-

Company: Schueco Singapore Pte Ltd

Services: Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services - Reception

Event: ZAK World of Facades 2016 (Networking Session) - October 2016

Venue: Marina Bay Sands Convention and Exhibition - Simpor Ballroom

Thank you, Slayer Coffee, for being a part of our Networking Event.

We had many positive feedbacks on your mobile coffee service, with the logo dusting and the variety of beverages available for selection.

We will definitely engage your service for our future events.

synopsys-1-.jpg

Company: Synopsys 

Services: Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services 

Event: Singapore International Cyber Week 2016 - October 2016

Venue: Singapore Suntec City Convention Hall 

A big thank you to Slayer Coffee and their outstanding service. Their professionalism and customer service has left customers and clients with smiles for every cup of coffee made. With the constant crowd, the taste and quality of every cup is still at its best.

You would have no regrets in hiring Slayer Coffee for any event and with fuss-free responds! Till next time! Thank you once again!

-

Company: ROCHE Singapore 

Event: Team Bonding Coffee Appreciation Workshop - September 2016

Venue: Multi-Functional Hall

When searching for vendors for our coffee appreciation workshop, our cross-functional colleague had recommended Slayer Coffee to us based on their past interactions with Slayer Coffee for previous events.

Upon contacting with Slayer Coffee, they were really helpful by understanding what we want to achieve in our workshop and providing ideas to us to make the workshop more interactive and fun. In addition, Slayer Coffee also help to customize the workshop to meet our needs.

We really enjoyed ourselves throughout the workshop, especially on the latte art hands-on experience!

If opportunity arise, we look forward to having the chance to engage Slayer Coffee for our events again!

 fullsizerender-24.jpg

Company: DataCenterDynamics (Marketing)

Services: Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services 

Event: DataCentreDynamics Converged Southeast Asia 2016 - Singapore 

Venue: Marina Bay Sands Convention & Exhibition Hall - September 2016

We hired Slayer Coffee for our Business Lounge during our two-day conference at MBS – we were more than satisfied with their service and professionalism. Renfred and Abbie always had a smile on their faces even towards the end of a long day day, which definitely added to the energy at our lounge! Many attendees had none but good things to say about their Cold Brew Matcha Latte, Cold Brew Early Grey Tea and hot espresso-based and hot tea flavours. We would definitely recommend Slayer Coffee’s services for similar events and gatherings – their personalities coupled with their good coffee and teas really added a unique touch to our event that we wouldn’t have been able to have gotten elsewhere! Thank you! 

-

Company: Global Travel Pte Ltd

Services: Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services 

Venue: Global Travel Head Quarter Office (Singapore) - August 2016

We are very happy with Slayer Coffee and the quality coffee that was served during our event. Our guests have nothing but good things to say about the coffee. Abbie and Renfred were very smiley and friendly with our guests as well, making them feeling right at home. Keep up the good work! 

-

Company: CheckPoint Software Technologies Inc

Event: CPX2016 Singapore - August 2016

Services: Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services 

Venue: Marina Bay Sands Convention and Exhibition

Dear Slayer Coffee,

On behalf of the Event Team and the various attendees who has feedback direct to me… Thank you for a job well done.

Your reliability, keenness of service and of course, awesome coffee has left nothing to doubt about our next choice of barista services in our next event, which we fondly look forward to. 

The only regret is that my boss did not manage to try your coffee but he (also) heard good things from his interactions with those who has experienced your hospitality and impeccable delivery of heartwarming coffee.

Till next time. Best regards.

-

Client: Satya Bhojnagarwala, Regional Director

Company: Translations.com

Services: Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services 

Event: Business Conference, Adobe Syphosium 2016 - July 2016

Venue: Marina Bay Sands Convention & Exhibition

First a BIG THANK YOU for the great service.  You guys were great with handling a big crowd at our booth without compromising on the taste & quality of the coffee.

-

Company: SAP Pte Ltd

Event: Coffee Appreciation Workshop, Departmental Team Bonding - July 2016

Hi Abbie, I want to take this opportunity to thank you and Renfred for hosting our department’s team building event. It was really interesting and fun for all of us. Many feedback to me that they enjoyed the session. 

We really appreciate your help in the initial planning & being so flexible in the programme arrangement. Well done, guys!

-

Abbie's Coffeehouse Wedding Couples: Ren Kang & Theresa

Services: Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services 

Event: Church Wedding, Lunch Reception @ Church of Sacred Heart - MAY 2016

When we first get to know Slayer Coffee, it was through my wife's constant research on various suppliers. What caught our attention is not only the attractiveness of the price, but also the variety they offer - from coffee to latte, tea and even hot chocolate. We have a bunch of coffee lovers that are really particular about the quality of the coffee brewing, so we told Abbie to take special note on it.

So when the actual day arrived, we are pleasantly surprised to see such a long queue, and so many of them are trying to get multiple cups (not sure if they are taking for themselves or for other persons). In the end, we didn't manage to try (but we felt happy to know that everyone said that the coffee station serves very good coffee!). Side note - their couple teddybears prop really warmed many of the people queuing - matching the occasion very well!

We hope to be able to try ourselves one day - to see how good they are, but meanwhile Abbie and Renfred did amazing job during our wedding, and we would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for coffee station for your event!

-

Client: SPH (Sphere Exhibit)

Services: Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services 

Event: IT Show Singapore 2016 - March 2016

Services: Mobile Coffee Services

Just want to say  a BIG THANK YOU to Abbie & Renfred from Slayer Coffee for their outstanding services and coffees when we engaged them for our booth at the recent IT SHOW at Suntec City Convention Centre. Thanks to their efficiency and excellent customer service, our visitors were able to receive their coffees at super quick speeds, without compromising on taste & quality.

If you are interested to engage a coffee kiosk that can go to your house, party, wedding, office, events that serves great tasting coffee, look no further!

Slayer Coffee is here to stay! 

-

Client: ROCHE Singapore

Event: 

• ESMO Asia Oncology 2015 - December 2015
• Asia-Pacific Breast Cancer Summit 2016 - Feburary 2016
 

Services: Specialty Mobile Coffee Catering Services 

I've engaged Abbie and Renfred for 2 events now. In both events, they've been really professional from start to end - from scouting the venue the night before the event, to being the last coffee cart to close up shop on the last day of the event just so we could capture all our target audience.

Most importantly, the coffee they make is simply incredible - aromatic, unbelievably smooth, and full of heart - it's like you can almost taste the passion that goes into what they do everyday.

Their charming personalities made our events a big hit with our customers, and I am very sure it'll do the same for you too. For specialty coffee, look no further than Slayer Coffee. You'll be glad you did.

-

Sign up to our newsletter

Share with us

FacebookInstagram
Slayer Coffee - A Mobile Coffee Cart